Year One working from home

 

School Closure

Welephant News from Staffordshire Fire and Rescue

Week 4 commencing 13th April

No work set - Easter Holidays

Week 3 commencing 6th April

No work set - Easter Holidays

Week 2 commencing 30th March

Set Work

Day 5 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

History Facts

History

Day 3 - Wednesday 1st April 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

Science

Day 2 - Tuesday 31st March 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

PHSE

Day 1 - Monday 30th March 2020

Week 1 commencing 23rd March

Set Work

Day 5 - Friday 27th March 2020

English

Maths

History

History resource

Day 4- Thursday 26th March 2020

Day 3 - Wednesday 25th March 2020

Day 2 - Tuesday 24th March 2020

Day 1 - Monday 23rd March 2020

Week 4 commencing 13th April

No work set - Easter Holidays

Week 3 commencing 6th April

No work set - Easter Holidays

Week 2 commencing 30th March

Answers

Day 5 - Friday 3rd April 2020

 

English

Maths

 

History

Day 4 - Thursday 2nd April 2020

None

 

 

 

 

Day 3 - Wednesday 1st April 2020

Maths

 

 

 

Day 2 - Tuesday 31st March 2020

English

 

 

 

Day 1 - Monday 30th March 2020

English

 

 

 

 

Week 1 commencing 23rd March

Answers

Day 5 - Friday 27th March 2020

Maths

Day 4- Thursday 26th March 2020

None

Day 3 - Wednesday 25th March 2020

Day 2 - Tuesday 24th March 2020

Day 1 - Monday 23rd March 2020