Year One working from home

 

School Closure

Welephant News from Staffordshire Fire and Rescue

Week 10 commencing 26th May 2020

(Optional Half Term Work)

Set Work

Day 5 - Friday 29th May 2020

Daily Prayer

Engish

Maths

Fun Friday

Day 3 - Wednesday 27th May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

RE

Day 2 - Tuesday 26th May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

Computing Activity

Week 9 commencing 18th May

Set Work

Day 5 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

Art

Day 4 - Thursday 21st May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

55 Club

66 Club

Geography

Day 3 - Wednesday 20th May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

Science

Day 2 - Tuesday 19th May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

Mindfulness

Day 1 - Monday 18th May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Letter to Year 1

Maths

RE

Week 8 commencing 11th May

Week 8 commencing 11th May

Set Work

Day 5 - Friday 15th May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

History

Day 4 - Thursday 14th May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

Art

Day 3 - Wednesday 13th May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

Science

Day 2 - Tuesday 12th May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

RE

RE Story

Day 1 - Monday 11th May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

Music

Week 10 commencing 26th May 2020

(Optional Half Term Work)

Answers

Day 5 - Friday 29th May 2020

 

English

Maths

 

Day 4 - Thursday 28th May 2020

 

English

 

 

 

 

Day 3 - Wednesday 27th May 2020

 

English

Maths

 

Day 2 - Tuesday 26th May 2020

Maths

Week 9 commencing 18th May

Answers

Day 5 - Friday 22nd May 2020

 

English

Maths

 

Day 4 - Thursday 21st May 2020

 

English

 

 

 

 

Day 3 - Wednesday 20th May 2020

 

 

Maths

 

Day 2 - Tuesday 19th May 2020

 

Maths

 

 

Day 1 - Monday 18th May 2020

 

 

 

 

 

Week 8 commencing 11th May

Answers

Day 5 - Friday 15th May 2020

 

English

Maths

 

Day 4 - Thursday 14th May 2020

None

 

 

 

Day 3 - Wednesday 13th May 2020

 

 

Maths

 

Day 2 - Tuesday 12th May 2020

 

 

Maths

 

 

Day 1 - Monday 11th May 2020

 

English

Maths