Year 6 working from home

 

School Closure

Matilda read by Miss Hunwick

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

 

Week 10 commencing 26th May 

(Optional Half Term Work)

Set Work

Day 4 - Thursday 28th May 2020

Set Work

Day 3 - Wednesday 27th May 2020

Set Work

Week 9 commencing 18th May

Set Work

Day 5 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Set Work

Fidget Spinners

Weight and Capacity

Day 4 - Thursday 21st May 2020

Set Work

William Shakespeare

Algebra

Day 3 - Wednesday 20th May 2020

Set Work

Blog

Algebra

Week 8 commencing 11th May

Set Work

Day 5 - Friday 15th May 2020

Set Work

Short Multiplication

Deforestation

Day 4 - Thursday 14th May 2020

Set Work

Quadrilaterals

Day 3 - Wednesday 13th May 2020

Set Work

Ratio

Ratio to Fractions Link

Day 2 - Tuesday 12th May 2020

Set Work

Compare Fractions

Day 1 - Monday 11th May 2020

Set Work

Percentages of Amounts

Week 10 commencing 26th May

(Optional Half Term Work)

Answers

Day 4 - Thursday 28th May 2020

.

Day 3 - Wednesday 27th May 2020

Imperial Measures

Day 2 - Tuesday 26th May 2020

 

Answers can be found within the set work

 

Week 9 commencing 18th May

Answers

Day 5 - Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Answers can be found within the set work

 

Day 4 - Thursday 21st May 2020

 

Answers can be found within the set work

 

Day 3 - Wednesday 20th May 2020

 

Answers can be found within the set work

 

Day 2 - Tuesday 19th May 2020

 

 

Comprehension Answers

 

Day 1 - Monday 18th May 2020

 

 

Reading Comprehension

 

 

Week 8 commencing 11th May

Answers

Day 5 - Friday 15th May 2020

Answers can be found within the set work

 

 

Day 4 - Thursday 14th May 2020

Answers can be found within the set work.

 

Day 3 - Wednesday 13th May 2020

Answers can be found within the set work.

 

 

Day 2 - Tuesday 12th May 2020

 

 

Day 1 - Monday 11th May 2020

Answers for today's work can be found as part of the set work.