Year 3 working from home

 

School Closure   

Matilda read by Miss Hunwick

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

 

Week 10 commencing 26th May 2020

(Optional Half Term Work)

Set Work

Day 4 - Thursday 28th May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths - Murder Mystery

Other

Other 1

Day 3 - Wednesday 27th May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

Safe and Sound

Week 9 commencing 18th May

Set work

Day 5 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Daily Prayer

English - Job Advert

Maths - Time

PSHE

Day 3 - Wednesday 20th May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

Safe and Sound

Week 8 commencing 11th May

Set work

Day 5 - Friday 15th May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Maths

French

Day 3 - Wednesday 13th May 2020

Daily Prayer

English

Stone Age Boy

Maths

Safe & Sound

Week 10 commencing 26th May 2020

(Optional Half Term Work)

Answers

Day 5 - Friday 29th May 2020

 

English

Maths

 

Day 4 - Thursday 28th May 2020

 

Any Answers can be found within the set work

 

 

 

Day 3 - Wednesday 27th May 2020

 

Answers can be found within the set work

 

 

Day 2 - Tuesday 26th May 2020

 

English

Maths

 

 

Week 9 commencing 18th May

Answers.

Day 5 - Friday 22nd May 2020

 

 

Maths - Time

 

Day 4 - Thursday 21st May 2020

 

English

Maths

 

 

Day 3 - Wednesday 20th May 2020

 

 

Maths

 

Day 2 - Tuesday 19th May 2020

 

English

Maths

 

 

 

Day 1 - Monday 18th May 2020

 

English

Maths

 

 

Week 8 commencing 11th May

Answers.

Day 5 - Friday 15th May 2020

 

 

Maths

 

Day 4 - Thursday 14th May 2020

 

English

Maths

 

 

 

 

Day 3 - Wednesday 13th May 2020

 

 

 

Maths

 

Day 2 - Tuesday 12th May 2020

 

English

 

Maths

 

 

 

Week 8 commencing 11th May 2020

 

English

Maths