Term Dates

  

 

Spring Term 2020:

Term starts: Monday 6 January 

Half term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Term ends: Friday 3 April

Holiday: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 12 April

Inset Days - Thursday 13 February & Friday 14 February 2020

Summer Term 2020:

Term starts: Monday 20 April

May Day: Friday 8 May

Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Term ends: Monday 20 July

Holiday: Tuesday 21 July - Monday 31 August

Inset Days - Monday 20 July 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020:

Term starts: Wednesday 2 September

Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Term ends: Friday 18 December

Holiday: Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January

Inset Days - TBC

 

Spring Term 2021:

Term starts: Monday 4 January

Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Term ends: Thursday 1 April

Holiday: Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4 April

 

Summer Term 2021:

Term starts: Monday 19 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Term ends: Wednesday 21 July

Holiday: Thursday 22 July - Tuesday 31 August